بطاقة تعريف الشركة

 
تايتشو كينجرتاي لمواد الزخرفة هي شركة مختصة في لوحات الألمنيوم.
 
تايتشو كينجرتاي لمواد الزخرفة هي شركة مختصة في صناعة ألواح الألمنيوم في الصين. متواجدة في مدينة Taixing، محافظة Jiangsu، على مسافة 150 كيلومتر من شانغهاي. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من المجهود، شركتنا حصلت على تطور كبير في صناعة لوحات الألمنيوم.
 
كينجرتاي لها نظام تأمين شامل و دقيق ، كما أنها حصلت على شهادتي ISO 9001 و ISO 2001. باستثناء إحضار خطين لإنتاج لوحات الألمنيوم متطوران و أوتوماتيكيان، فاننا نستعمل مواد عالية الجودة من أمريكا و السويد، نطبق تكنولوجيا إنتاج الألمنيوم و البلاستيك المتطورة من اليابان، مما يؤدي إلى اللوحة المركبة للألمنيوم العالية الجودة من الداخل و الخارج.
 
منتجات كينجرتاي الرئيسية تتضمن PE و PVDF لوحات الألمنيوم المغلفة، مقاومة للنار، منظفة ذاتيا و مغلفة بالنانو، طلية نهائية صقيلة، ناعمة، لوحات الألمنيوم ذات حبوب الخشب و الجرانيت و لافتات الألمنيوم للاستعمال الإشهاري. باستثناء إنتاج اللوحة المركبة للألمنيوم الرئيسية، نستطيع توفير جميع اللوازم لتركيب اللوحة المركبة للألمنيوم. انتاجنا السنوي هو أكثر من 5 ملايين متر مربع.
 
علامتنا التجارية "ALUCOWORLD" بدأت في 2003. خلال 10 سنوات، ALUCOWORLD استقبلت جيدا من طرف الزبائن داخل البلد وخارجه. لقد بنينا شبكات بيع و منظمات خدمات رائعة في عشرات البلدان والمناطق حول العالم، مثل جنوب شرق اسيا، الشرق الأوسط، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، إفريقيا، أوروبا ... لدينا العديد من الفروع في عدة دول مثل السعودية، سري لانكا، الفلبين، ليبيا، المكسيك، مصر، تونس، وغيرها، وفي نفس الوقت، ننتظر أن يختار العديد و العديد من الزبائن من مختلف الدول ALUCOWORLD كالموزع الوحيد، من أجل خدمة زبائننا أحسن، وضعنا قسم السوق الدولية في شانغهاي. فرقة المبيعات المتخصصة تستطيع دائما أن تقدم توصيلا سريعا، أحسن توصيل و خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية لجميع الزبائن.
 
ALUCOWORLD استمتعت بشعبية رائعة نظرا لجودتنا العالية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. وضع وعودنا كلها في التطبيق كان دائما مبدأنا. نحن نقوم بما وعدنا، و نحاول أن نكون الأفضل. 
 
هدفنا هو بناء عالم رائع و ملون، ALUCOWORLD ستحاول دائما جعلكم راضيين، وسنجعلك دائما تؤمن ب "عالم واحد، ALUCOWORLD واحد"
Product Catalog

Company Profile
Taizhou Kingertai Decoration Material Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer specialized in aluminum composite panels in China. We are located in Taixing City, Jiangsu Province, 150km away from Shanghai. With over ten years' efforts, our company has gained great development in producing aluminum composite sheet.
Kingertai has a complete strict quality assurance system, having passed ISO 9001 and ISO 2001 certifications successfully as well. Besides bringing in two advanced automatic aluminum composite panel production lines, we use high-quality materials from USA and Sweden, applying advanced aluminum-plastic production technology from Japan, leading to manufacture high-class ACP for interior and exterior finishes.


Kingertai’s main products include PE and PVDF coated aluminum composite panels, fire resistant, self-cleaning nano coated, mirror finish, brushed, wooden grain & granite grain aluminum composite panels and signboard aluminum composite panels for advertising usage. Besides mainly producing ACP, we can also offer all accessories for ACP installation. Our annual output is more than 5 million square meters.
Our brand "ALUCOWORLD" was born in 2003. During 10 years, ALUCOWORLD has been well adopted by customers from both at home and abroad. We have built up great sales networks and service organizations in dozens of countries and regions around the world, such as Southeast Asia, the Middle East, North America, South America, Africa, Europe, etc. We have agents in many countries, like Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, the Philippines, Libya, Mexico, Egypt, Tunis and so on. Meanwhile, we expect that more and more customers from different countries will pick ALUCOWORLD as the sole distributor. In order to serve all of our customers better, we set up an international market department in Shanghai. Our specialized sales team can always offer the quickest response,best shipment and perfect after-sales service for all the customers.


  •  
  •  
  •  
ALUCOWORLD has enjoyed a good reputation because of our good quality for more than 10 years. Putting our promise 100% into practice is always our principle. We do what we have promised, and try to be the best.
With the aim of building a beautiful and colorful world, ALUCOWORLD will always strive to make all of you satisfied, and will always make you believe "One World, One Alucoworld".


About us
Product Catalog